Company Directory

[et_pb_section fb_built=”1″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″][et_pb_row _builder_version=”3.0.47″ background_size=”initial” background_position=”top_left” background_repeat=”repeat”][et_pb_column type=”1_3″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″ parallax=”off” parallax_method=”on”][et_pb_team_member name=”Rich Chandler” position=”President” linkedin_url=”https://www.linkedin.com/pub/rich-chandler/5/53a/248″ admin_label=”richchandler” _builder_version=”3.0.47″ background_size=”initial” background_position=”top_left” background_repeat=”repeat” animation=”top”]rich_chandler@xhibitsinc.com
[/et_pb_team_member][et_pb_team_member name=”Jeff Chandler” position=”Vice President” admin_label=”jeffchandler” _builder_version=”3.0.47″ background_size=”initial” background_position=”top_left” background_repeat=”repeat” animation=”left”]jeff_chandler@xhibitsinc.com
[/et_pb_team_member][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”1_3″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″ parallax=”off” parallax_method=”on”][et_pb_team_member name=”Peyton Craighill” position=”Director of Sales” admin_label=”peytoncraighill” _builder_version=”3.0.47″ background_size=”initial” background_position=”top_left” background_repeat=”repeat” animation=”right”]peyton_craighill@xhibitsinc.com
[/et_pb_team_member][et_pb_team_member name=”Dana Cornett” position=”Sales/Account Manager” admin_label=”danacornett” _builder_version=”3.0.47″ background_size=”initial” background_position=”top_left” background_repeat=”repeat” animation=”bottom”]dana_cornett@xhibitsinc.com
[/et_pb_team_member][et_pb_team_member name=”Tracie Grady” position=”Sales/Account Manager” linkedin_url=”https://www.linkedin.com/in/traciegrady/” admin_label=”tracie grady” _builder_version=”3.0.47″ background_size=”initial” background_position=”top_left” background_repeat=”repeat”]tracie_grady@xhibitsinc.com
[/et_pb_team_member][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”1_3″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″ parallax=”off” parallax_method=”on”][et_pb_team_member name=”Becky Shelton” position=”Accounting” linkedin_url=”https://www.linkedin.com/pub/becky-shelton/35/381/90a” admin_label=”beckyshelton” _builder_version=”3.0.47″ background_size=”initial” background_position=”top_left” background_repeat=”repeat”]becky_shelton@xhibitsinc.com
[/et_pb_team_member][et_pb_team_member name=”Ashley Foote” position=”Exhibitor Services” admin_label=”ashley foote” _builder_version=”3.0.47″ background_size=”initial” background_position=”top_left” background_repeat=”repeat”]customer_service@xhibitsinc.com
[/et_pb_team_member][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section][et_pb_section fb_built=”1″ _builder_version=”3.0.106″][et_pb_row _builder_version=”3.0.106″][et_pb_column type=”4_4″ _builder_version=”3.0.106″ parallax=”off” parallax_method=”on”][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *